Event Archive

Information about past Ethnography and Social Theory Colloquium Series can be found here:

The 2017-2018 academic year:

  • Calendar 2017-2018
  • Organizing Committee: Sophia Abbas, Paul Burow, Rachel Farell, Gao Yufang, Rundong Ning, Theodore Park, Shivangi Pareek and Wen Zhou

The 2016-2017 academic year:

  • Calendar 2016-2017
  • Organizing Committee: Bhoomika Joshi, Tram Luong, Matthew O’Malley, Souvanik Mullick and Simon Howe

The 2015-2016 academic year:

  • Calendar 2015-2016
  • Organizing Committee: Elizabeth Berk, Myles Lennon, Meredith McLaughlin, and Emily Nguyen

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar