Current Executive Board

 

Co-Moderator: Cinthia Zavala Ramos

 

You can contact Cinthia at cinthia.zavalaramos@yale.edu.

Co-Moderator: Ricardo Aguilar

You can contact Cinthia at ricardo.aguilar@yale.edu.

Treasurer: Rogelio Arriaga

 

You can reach Rogelio at rogelio.arriaga@yale.edu.

 

 

Secretary & Conexiones Co-Coordinators: Marielena Rodas & Andonny Garcia

 

You can contact Marielena at marielena.rodas@yale.edu.

You can contact Andonny at andonny.garcia@yale.edu.

Community Action Chair: Mariluz Tejeda-Leon

You can contact Mariluz at mariluz.tejeda-leon@yale.edu.

Social/Publicity Chair: Andrea Ruiz Alvarez

You can contact Andrea at andrea.ruizalavarez@yale.edu.

New Member Liaison: Lexie Hernandez

 

You can contact Lexie at lexie.hernandez@yale.edu.

Conexiones Mentor Coordinator: Andonny Garcia & Marielena Rodas

You can contact Marielena at marielena.rodas@yale.edu.

You can contact Andonny at andonny.garcia@yale.edu.

Comments are closed