Our Board:

The YUJC board of 2019 – 2020, from left to right: Sam Panner, Calvin Kaleel, Ethan Dodd, Dani Zanuttini-Frank, Adin Ring, Ben Grobman, Jason Altshuler, Mat Ferraro. (Not pictured: Jose Key, Michael Curcio)

Sam Panner, co-President
Mat Ferraro, co-President

Hersh Gupta, Administrative Advisor and President (emeritus)
Adin Ring, co-Programming Director;
Jason Altshuler, co-Programming Director;
Ethan Dodd, Fundraising Chair
Calvin Kaleel, Yale Publicity Coordinator
Dani Zanuttini-Frank, New Haven Publicity Coordinator
Ben Grobman, Treasurer
Michael Curcio, Student Jam Coordinator
Jose Key, Student Programming Coordinator


For general inquiries related to the Yale Undergraduate Jazz Collective, please reach out to us at:

For artists/managers seeking to book a performing act or educational lecture, contact one of our programming directors (emails above)

We welcome anyone interested in growing the jazz community at Yale!