The Organizing Committee of the 2014 Himalayan Studies Conference (HSC3) includes:

Mark Turin, Chair and Convener
Program Director, Yale Himalaya Initiative

Sir Peter Crane
Carl W. Knobloch, Jr. Dean and Professor of Botany
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies

Timothy G. Gregoire
J. P. Weyerhaeuser Professor of Forest Management
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies

Arjun Guneratne (Convenor of HSC1)
Professor and Chair of Anthropology
Macalester College

Andrew Quintman
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Department of Religious Studies

Sara Shneiderman
Assistant Professor of Anthropology & South Asian Studies
Department of Anthropology

Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan
Dinakar Singh Professor of India and South Asian Studies
Professor of Anthropology and Forestry & Environmental Studies
Chair, South Asian Studies Council

Sampada KC
Conference Assistant
Yale College

Comments are closed.