About Us

Please feel free to reach out to any of the members of the GSIPE organizing team with questions and suggestions.

 

Executive Committee

Alexander Kirss (George Washington University, akirss@gwmail.gwu.edu)

Paul Ko (Penn State University, pik106@psu.edu)

Cleo O’Brien-Udry (Yale University, cleo.obrien-udry@yale.edu)

 

Moderating Team

Karen Castillo Acosta (National Autonomous University of Mexico, kcastilloac@outlook.com)

Taylor Dalton (University of Southern California, tdalton@usc.edu)

Haosen Ge (Princeton University, hge@princeton.edu)

Syeda ShahBano Ijaz (University of California, San Diego, ssijaz@ucsd.edu)

Yunsieg Kim (University of Michigan, yunsieg@umich.edu)

Obaida Shammama (University of Mississippi, oshammam@go.olemiss.edu)

 

Planning Team

Lorenzo Crippa (University of Essex, l.crippa@essex.ac.uk)

Nina Obermeier (Cornell University, keo44@cornell.edu)

Baptiste Souillard (ULBECARES and FRS-FNRS, baptiste.souillard@gmail.com)

 

Newsletter Team

Calvin Thrall (University of Texas, Austin, cthrall@utexas.edu)

Susan Kurdli (S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University, KRDL0001@e.ntu.edu.sg)