Spring 2024 Schedule

The workshop meets weekly on Tuesdays from 12:00 PM – 1:20 PM.

Workshop Date Presenter
January 16 No workshop today.
January 23 No workshop today.
January 30 Trevor Incerti, University of Amsterdam, Assistant Professor of Political Economy
February 6 Debra Javeline, University of Notre Dame, Associate Professor of Political Science
February 13 Nicholas Rush Smith, City College of New York, Assistant Professor of Political Science
February 20 No workshop today.
February 27 George Ofosu, London School of Economics and Political Science, Assistant Professor of Government
March 5 Alexander Trubowitz and Deepika Padmanabhan, Yale University, Graduate Students
March 12 No workshop today.
March 19 No workshop today.
March 26 Diana Kim, Georgetown University, Assistant Professor 
April 2 Fiona Shen-Bayh, University of Maryland, Assistant Professor of Government and Politics
April 9 Ezequiel Gonzalez-Ocantos, Oxford University, Professor of Comparative and Judicial Politics
April 16 No workshop today.
April 23 David Cerero Guerra and Haley Allen, Yale University, Graduate Students
April 30 Junyan Jiang, Columbia University, Assistant Professor of Political Science
May 7 Ryan Pike and Sam Dunham, Yale University, Graduate Students
May 14 No workshop today.