Dr. Qin Yan, President

Professor of Pathology; Co-Leader, Genomics, Genetics, & Epigenetics Research Program; Director, Center for Epigenetics and Biomarkers, Pathology; Scientific Co-Director, Center for Breast Cancer

Dr. Yongli Zhang, President-Elect

Professor of Cell Biology

Dr. Siyuan (Steven) Wang, Secretary

Associate Professor of Genetics and Cell Biology

Dr. Shangqin Guo, Treasurer

Associate Professor of Cell Biology

Dr. Nita Ahuja, Board Member

William H. Carmalt Professor of Surgery; Chair, Surgery; Associate Cancer Center Director, Surgical Services

Dr. Yasuko Iwakiri, Board Member

Professor of Medicine (Digestive Diseases)

Dr. Isaac Kim, Board Member

Professor of Urology; Chair, Urology; Chief, Urology; Co-Leader, Cancer Signaling Networks, Yale Cancer Center

Dr. Smita Krishnaswamy, Board Member

Associate Professor of Genetics and of Computer Science

Dr. Haifan Lin, Board Member

Eugene Higgins Professor of Cell Biology, and Professor of Genetics, of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences, and of Dermatology; Director, Yale Stem Cell Center

Dr. Xiaoyong Yang, Board Member

Professor of Comparative Medicine

Dr. Jun Lu, Chair of DEI and Community Outreach Committee

Associate Professor of Genetics

Dr. Mike Wenn, Chair of Research Track Faculty Committee

Associate Research Scientist, Radiology & Biomedical Imaging


Back To Top
Skip to toolbar